Latest Products http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 03:46:56 +0530 en-us http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in Health Care Powder http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/health-care-powder.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/health-care-powder.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Capsules http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/herbal-capsules.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Drops http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/herbal-drops.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/herbal-drops.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/herbal-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/herbal-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Protein Powder http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/herbal-protein-powder.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/herbal-protein-powder.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Energy Powder http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/kids-energy-powder.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/kids-energy-powder.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flaxseed Capsule http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/flaxseed-capsule.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/flaxseed-capsule.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Capsule http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/giloy-capsule.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/giloy-capsule.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Giloy is a wonderful anti-pyretic. It has anti-inflammatory properties. This Ayurvedic herb helps build strong immune system. It helps cases of infection. Moringa Oleifera Capsule http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/moringa-oleifera-capsule.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/moringa-oleifera-capsule.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Capsule http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/spirulina-capsule.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/spirulina-capsule.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Enzyme Drop http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/noni-enzyme-drop.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/noni-enzyme-drop.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panch Tulsi Drop http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/panch-tulsi-drop.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/panch-tulsi-drop.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Tulsi Fights Acne Protects Against Diabetes Fights Cancer Balances Hormones Relieves Fever Cures Respiratory Disorders Good Source of Vitamin K Dental Care Relieves Headaches Supports Eye Health Wheatgrass Drop http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/wheatgrass-drop.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/wheatgrass-drop.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/noni-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/noni-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Strawberry Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/aloe-vera-strawberry-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/aloe-vera-strawberry-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Aloe Vera Juice -  The most impressive benefits of aloe vera juice include reducing inflammation, speeding healing, stimulating digestion, detoxifying the body, boosting immunity, protecting the heart, increasing hydration, soothing the skin, and relieving heartburn, among others.  Boosts Immunity -  With an impressive list of vitamins and minerals, including vitamins E, C, and B, as well as copper, calcium, zinc, magnesium, and potassium, this juice can do wonders for your immune system. Additionally, there are phytonutrients and other  antioxidants that can provide support against pathogens and chronic illness.  Protects Heart Health - Aloe vera juice can protect cardiovascular health in a number of ways. By boosting circulation, this juice can prevent blood clotting and reduce the amount of cholesterol in the blood. This is good news for people with atherosclerosis, diabetes or other conditions related to the heart.  Skin Care -  The nutrients and antioxidants present in this juice affect more than the stomach; the physical side effects can also be seen. Regular consumption of this juice can help to give your skin a natural glow and reduce signs of aging.  Aids in Digestion - Studies have shown that aloe vera juice can improve your digestive process  and relieve constipation by lubricating the intestines. This can increase nutrient uptake and prevent discomfort, bloating, cramping, and flatulence.  Speeds Healing Process - Known as an analgesic, anti-inflammatory, and antioxidant substance, aloe vera juice can speed the healing process following an extended illness, injury or recovery from surgery. Detoxifies the Body - Due to the high water content of aloe vera juice, it can help to keep you hydrated and stimulate urination, which can help to relieve the body of excess  toxins, fats, and salts. Bottle Gourd Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/bottle-gourd-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/bottle-gourd-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/brahmi-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/brahmi-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetic Care Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/diabetic-care-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/diabetic-care-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia : Helps reduce body’s ability to store fat, lower body weight through appetite control.make food more filling and satisfying. Lowers serum triglycerides.Createsa process in the body called thermogenesis.Garcinia does not contain any addicitive components and can be taken without fear of addiction for extended periods of time. Garciniaalso contains significant amount of Vitamin C and has been used as a heart tonic. Garcinia, when taken over a period of time, has the ability to slow production of fat and help the body metabolize it more efficiently.Green Tea : The green tea benefits were discovered 4,000 years ago and since then has been considered a wonder drink! Green tea acts as an antiviral agent; it maintains a healthy, active metabolism and circulatory system on your body. The antioxidant levels of green tea is hundred times more effective than Vitamin C and twenty-five times better than Vitamin E in protective our immune system. The green tea ingredients are the once responsible for the green tea benefits. They are called catechins!Guggulu ( Commiphora Mukul ) : The resin from Commiphora mukul has been mentioned the Atharva Veda and in early texts of a charaka, sushruta samhita and nighantus.The herb has been used in indigenous medicine from time immermorial.Itwidly promoted as a weight loss agent.Gurmar ( Gymnema Sylvestre) : Gurmar suppresses the taste of sweet foods and consequently reduce the desire to eat. Extracts of the herb are belived to terat problems like hyperglycemia,obesity,high cholesterol level,anemia and digestion.Amla : Embica officinalis Amla is rich source of Natural Vitamin- C, Minerals.It provides immediate source of energy.Amla is helpful to improve Immunity and mental Development. Helpful to overcome Anemia and old age weakness.Aloevera barbedensis : Aloevera is know n as nutritional store house Vitamins, Enzymes, amino acids, Minerals & Fiber & Rich anti oxidant. And helps in weight management. Heart Care Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/heart-care-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/heart-care-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Care Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/joint-care-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/joint-care-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits It Strengthen the Bones and forms gel for the Joints. It induces remission and Maximizes Joint function smoothly. It reduces pain and stiffness in the muscles especially in Fingers, Back, Wrists, Elbows, Knees, Ankles and etc... It gives additional strength to the nerve fibers & controls pain, and reduces swelling and helps in quick healing of bone fractures. It relaxes the muscles and prevent in degeneration of bones. It relives of Inflammation and Piercing pains of the Joints. It is very beneficial for Vata, Pita, Kapha disorders and muscular pain. It is a Strong Anti-oxidant, Anti Inflammatory, and pain reliever. It is useful for Men and Women. Lemon Flavor Aloe Vera Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/lemon-flavor-aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/lemon-flavor-aloe-vera-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Berry Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/multi-berry-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/multi-berry-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Karela Jamun Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/neem-karela-jamun-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/neem-karela-jamun-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Amla Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/organic-amla-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/organic-amla-juice.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ortho Care Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/ortho-care-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/ortho-care-juice.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Helpful in swelling and pains of joints. 100% safe. Helps in improving the mobility and flexibility of joints. Helpful for male and female of all ages. Helps in all body pain. Helps in keeping bones healthy. Helps in treating diseases related to bones. Naturally strengthen bones. Papaya Leaf Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/papaya-leaf-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/papaya-leaf-juice.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : AVR's Company Dengu Care juice is 100% natural juice made of organic herbs, and 100% sugar free. Contains herbsl like papaya leaf, Aloevera, ginger, tulsi, giloi, aswgandha, etc. Dengukare helps to increase blood platelet count very fast, improves heamoglobin, boost immune system. AVR's Company Dengu Care juice has anti viral, antifunal and anti bacterial properties. Any other more detail pls contact our Team Patharchatta Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/patharchatta-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/patharchatta-juice.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Flavour Aloe Vera Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/pineapple-flavour-aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/pineapple-flavour-aloe-vera-juice.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stem Cell Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/stem-cell-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/stem-cell-juice.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Flavour Aloe Vera Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/strawberry-flavour-aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/strawberry-flavour-aloe-vera-juice.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Aloe Vera Juice - The most impressive benefits of aloe vera juice include reducing inflammation, speeding healing, stimulating digestion, detoxifying the body, boosting immunity, protecting the heart, increasing hydration, soothing the skin, and relieving heartburn, among others. Boosts Immunity -  With an impressive list of vitamins and minerals, including vitamins E, C, and B, as well as copper, calcium, zinc, magnesium, and potassium, this juice can do wonders for your immune system. Additionally, there are phytonutrients and other  antioxidants that can provide support against pathogens and chronic illness. Protects Heart Health -  Aloe vera juice can protect cardiovascular health in a number of ways. By boosting circulation, this juice can prevent blood clotting and reduce the amount of cholesterol in the blood. This is good news for people with atherosclerosis, diabetes or other conditions related to the heart. Skin Care - The nutrients and antioxidants present in this juice affect more than the stomach; the physical side effects can also be seen. Regular consumption of this juice can help to give your skin a natural glow and reduce signs of aging. Aids in Digestion - Studies have shown that aloe vera juice can improve your digestive process  and relieve constipation by lubricating the intestines. This can increase nutrient uptake and prevent discomfort, bloating, cramping, and flatulence. Speeds Healing Process - Known as an analgesic, anti-inflammatory, and antioxidant substance, aloe vera juice can speed the healing process following an extended illness, injury or recovery from surgery. Detoxifies the Body - Due to the high water content of aloe vera juice, it can help to keep you hydrated and stimulate urination, which can help to relieve the body of excess  toxins, fats, and salts. Prevents Gut Irritation - The best environment for your gut is a balanced pH, but many people tend to have an overly acidic stomach. Aloe vera has alkalizing properties, making it ideal for keeping your stomach operating normally and maintaining a proper microflora balance. Prevents Heartburn -  On a related note, aloe vera juice can directly stop acid from forming  which prevents acid reflux disease, and can also lower your chances of developing gastric ulcers. Triphala Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/triphala-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/triphala-juice.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheatgrass Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/wheatgrass-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/wheatgrass-juice.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Wheat grass Juice: Wheatgrass Juice is one of the best sources of living chlorophyll available today. However, to get the full benefit, the chlorophyll must come fresh from a living plant. Wheatgrass juice is an effective healer because it contains all minerals known to man, and vitamins A, B-complex, C, E, l and K. It is extremely rich in protein, and contains 17 amino acids, the building blocks of protein. Chlorophyll contains enzymes and super- oxide dismutase, a copper-containing protein found in mature red blood cells. This enzyme decomposes superoxide radicals in the body into a more manageable form, thereby helping to slow down the aging process Chlorophyll is the first product of light and, therefore, contains more light energy than any other food element. Wheatgrass juice contains crude chlorophyll (as opposed to pure) and can be taken orally and as a colon implant without side effects. In addition, scientists have never found wheatgrass to be toxic in any amount when given to either animals or humans. Lady Care Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/lady-care-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/lady-care-juice.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Helps in problems like improper menstruation, leukorrhoea(white discharge) etc. Helps in normal weakness, restlessness, indigestion problems. Helps to tone the skin &  build strong body internally. Helps in improving anemic condition, keeps physically & mentally strong.   Dosage : This is very important. Half hour before meal / 2 hours after meal.Take 5 ml twice daily in 150 ml water for first 3 days.Next 3 days take 10 ml daily in 250 to 300 ml water.From 7 th day take 15 – 30 ml twice daily in water as per need.Most important – Do not take tea, coffee, soda, alcohol or food minimum half an hour after taking Ladycare juice as these cancels the effectiveness of this wonderful product. American Ginseng Drops http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/american-ginseng-drops.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/american-ginseng-drops.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arjun Chal Powder http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/arjun-chal-powder.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/arjun-chal-powder.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CMD Drop http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/cmd-drop.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/cmd-drop.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detox Spray http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/detox-spray.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/detox-spray.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detoxy Spray Detoxy Spray is enriched with wonderful ingredients for HEALTHY LI FE and has incredible  benefits. Helps  in  every  type  of  condition,  disorder,  pains  or  restlessness  in  any  part  of  the body. Detoxy Spray  is specially designed to promote your overall  health and well  being and is beneficial for disorders from Tip to Toe. With unique Proprietary blend this product may possess multiple health benefits such as help in  diabetes,  heart  disorders,  improve  blood  circulation,  in  piles,  cyst,  strengthens  immunity, prevents from various infections, reduces hormone irregularities, pains and many more.Detoxy Spray also helps to flush out dreadful toxins and carcinogens (cancer causing agents) from the body. Accumulation of these toxins can lead to so many health related problems like heart  problems,  liver  and  kidney  disorders,  brain  related  issues  like  anxiety  and  depression, cancer, fatigue, weight gain, joints problems, skin problems, hormonal imbalances, etc. Detoxy Spray  may  remove  toxins  from  your  body,  thus  can  help  to  support  healthy  body  & mind.   It is comprised of natural ingredients such as Zinc, Carbonate, Potassium, Chloride, Sodium, Nitrate Facilitates safe and effective detoxification Relief of aches, pains, spasms Elevates mood and relieves stress Helps maintain proper muscle function Supports a healthy immune system, prevents from various infection causing microbes Balances the hormonal system Calms overactive nerves Improves quality of sleep Maintai ns healthy blood sugar levels Lessens the pain during menstruation Improves & strengthens bones, joints & teeth Helpful for neuro disorders Increases energy, vitality & improves health Relaxes muscles / reduces muscle tension Improves cardiovascular / heart health Ideal for arthritis / fibromyalgia / joint pain Eases headaches and migraine headaches In sports –replenishes mineral levels for energy Helps to absorb vital minerals and vitamins Supports body antioxidant systems Support healthy endocrine system Maintains metabolic rate & pH balance of the body The spray is beneficial in paralysis, disk slipping, neck problems Helps  in  piles,  kidney  or  liver  problems  or  skin  problems  like  rashes  or  scratches  on any part of the body Can help in different types of Cancer also Omega-3 Capsule http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/omega-3-capsule.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/omega-3-capsule.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Findings show omega-3 fatty acids may help to: Lower blood pressure. Blood fat (triglycerides). Fish oil supplements can lower elevated triglyceride levels. Rheumatoid arthritis. Fish oil supplements (EPA+DHA) can curb stiffness and joint pain. Depression. Baby development. Asthma. ADHD. Alzheimer's disease and dementia. Joint Care Drop http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/joint-care-drop.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/joint-care-drop.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Aloe Vera Juice http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/flavored-aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.avrcreativegroup.co.in/flavored-aloe-vera-juice.htm Herbal Juice Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530